evil shero hockey

PIttsburgh Penguins, WBS Penguins, ECHL Nailers and Prospects on Twitter

3:59:00 PMPaul Clemente

if there are any errors or exclusions please hit up @evil_shero on twitter and let him know.


Name Twitter Account current (7/6/12)



NHL




Craig Adams    none
Tanner Glass TGlass15
Matt Cooke    none
Sidney Crosby none
Pascal Dupuis    none
Dustin Jeffrey    none
Tyler Kennedy     @tk1448 (deleted)
Chris Kunitz    none
Evgeni Malkin @malkin71_
James Neal    @jneal_18
Richard Park    none



Brandon Sutter    none
Joe Vitale    @joevitale46
Deryk Engelland    none
Kris Letang    none
Ben Lovejoy    @revlovejoy6
Paul Martin    none
Matt Niskanen    none
Brooks Orpik none
Marc-Andre Fleury    none
Brent Johnson    none
Tomas Vokoun    none




AHL




Adam Payerl    @adampayerl
Alex Grant    @agrant20
Alexandre Picard    none
Andrew Hotham @marvinhotham



Boris Valabik    none
Brad Thiessen    none



Brian Gibbons    @bgibb99



Brian Strait    none
Cal O'Reilly    none
Carl Sneep    @carlsneep
Chris Barton @cbarton23
Cody Chupp @c_chupper
Cody Wild @therealcodywild
Dylan Reese @DreeseDicer
Dominik Uher    none
Eric Tangradi    @etangradi



Jeff Zatkof @jeffzatkoff
Joey Mormina none
Keven Veilleux    none
Matt Rust none
Nick Petersen    none
Patrick Killeen    none
Paul Thompson    @p_thomps
Peter Merth none
Philip Samuelsson    @psamuelsson5
Reid McNeill    none
Robert Bortuzzo    @rbontuzzo21
Ryan Craig    none
Riley Holzapfel @rileyholzapfel
Scott Munroe    none
Simon Despres    @despres747
Steve MacIntyre    @smacker33
Trevor Smith
Zach Sill   
@__tsmith
none








ECHL




Nick Niedert @nickniedert
Chase Watson none
Christian Minella none
Matt Lombardi @matt_lombardi
Peter Lenes none
Ben Farrer none
Cam Fergus @cfergus14
Louke Oakley @loukeoakley
Paul Crowder none
Dever Manderson none
Matt Schepke @schepkem
Jordon Southorn @jsouthorn
Zach Hansen @zjhano
Kyle Bushee @kbushee20
Adam Ross @arosie42
Oliver Dame-Malka none




Prospects/System




Kenny Agostino    @siddthesloth18
Marc Cheverie @chevdawgy
Matia Marcantuoni @mm_91
Matthew Murray @mattmurray_30
Dominic Uher @uhi92
Nicholas D'Agostino    none
Patrick Ehelechner    @pehelechner
Scott Harrington    none
Scott Wilson    none
Sean Maguire @smag31
Tom Kuhnhackl    none
Joe Morrow                @jmorrow7
Beau Bennett @BeauBennett78
Harrison Ruopp                @_ruoppster
Brian Dumoullin @Du24theboyz
Derrick Pouliot @dpouliot51
Clark Seymour @seabiscuit4




























































You Might Also Like

0 Construxive Remarx

Whattya Think?! Lettuce Snow!!

Contact Form